Law & Justice
424 results total, viewing 37 - 48
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 240 calls for service between Saturday, April 16 and Friday, April 22. Below are selected reports. At 9:15 p.m. Saturday, April 16 in Port … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 235 calls for service between Saturday, April 9 and Friday, April 16. Below are selected reports. At 1:37 p.m. Tuesday, April 12 in Brinnon, a … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 160 calls between Friday, May 6, and Thursday, May 12. Below are selected reports. At 3:50 p.m. Sunday, May 8, a woman in the 1500 block of … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 160 calls between Friday, May 6, and Thursday, May 12. Below are selected reports. At 10 a.m. Friday, May 6, a theft was reported in the … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 235 calls for service between Saturday, April 9 and Friday, April 16. Below are selected reports. At 12:03 p.m. Sunday, April 10 in Port … more
A sharp-eyed motel manager helped the FBI capture two fugitives from justice last week in Port Hadlock. Bernard Ross Hansen, 61, and Diane Renee Erdmann, 49, both of Auburn, were arrested Tuesday, … more
Jefferson County commissioners approved a proclamation observing Peace Officers’ Memorial Day and National Police Week. At the board of commissioners meeting May 9, Jefferson County … more
At 4:14 p.m. Monday, April 4 in Port Hadlock, a woman said she was being harassed by another woman who accused her of stealing $10,000 worth of gemstones. The woman said she was threatened with … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 284 calls for service between Saturday, April 2 and Friday, April 8. Below are selected reports. At 11:14 a.m. Saturday, April 2 in Brinnon, a … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 600 calls for service between Saturday, March 19 and Friday, April 1. Below are selected reports. At 1:31 p.m. Tuesday, March 29 in Port … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 150 calls between Friday, April 29, and Thursday, May 5. Below are selected reports. At 11:15 a.m. Wednesday, May 4, in the 2300 block of … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 600 calls for service between Saturday, March 19 and Friday, April 1. Below are selected reports. At 1:54 p.m. Sunday, March 27 in Port Ludlow, … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 36 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.