Contact us

The Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader

226 Adams Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
 

Phone: 360-385-2900 • Fax: 360-385-3422

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

News

Brian Kelly, Editor, bkelly@ptleader.com, ext. 109

Luciano Marano, Reporter, lmarano@ptleader.com , ext. 123

General news, press releases, letters: Submit via our website here or e-mail news@ptleader.com

 

Front Office

Classified Manager, jhamilton@ptleader.com,  Josh Hamilton,  ext. 118

Legal Notices, legals@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 118

Community Billboard advertising, billboards@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 118

Service Directory & Front Office Promotions, classifieds@ptleader.com, Josh Hamilton, ext. 118

 

Obituaries/Memorials

frontoffice@ptleader.com, Cate Winters, ext. 116

 

Circulation

subscriptions@ptleader.com,  Travis Vance, ext. 121

 

Accounts Receivable

Billing, frontoffice@ptleader.compayments@ptleader.com, Cate Winters, ext. 116

 

Display and Web Advertising

Laura Jean Schneider, Advertising Executive, ljschneider@ptleader.com, ext. 117

Josh Hamilton, jhamilton@ptleader.com, ext. 118

Travis Vance, tvance@ptleader.com, ext. 121

Theresa Eskridge, Senior Marketing Consultant, National Accounts, teskridge@ptleader.com

 

Graphics & Production

Rainier Powers, Designer, rpowers@ptleader.com, ext. 128

 

Publisher

Donna Etchey, detchey@ptleader.com, ext. 115