Attention subscribers — Welcome to our new and improved website!

For the next week, PTLeader.com will be freely available to all readers. No login is required during this time.

Contact us

The Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader

226 Adams Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
 

Phone: 360-385-2900 • Fax: 360-385-3422

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.

 

News

Brian McLean, Interim Managing Editor, editor@ptleader.com, ext. 109

Kirk Boxleitner, Reporter, kboxleitner@ptleader.com, ext. 119

Chris McDaniels, Arts Reporter, Cmcdaniels@ptleader.com, ext. 123

Lily Haight, Reporter, Lhaight@ptleader.com, ext. 110

General news, press releases, letters: Submit via our web site here or e-mail news@ptleader.com

 

Front Office

Classified Advertising, classifieds@ptleader.com, ext. 116


Legal Notices, legals@ptleader.com, Micah Harding, ext. 130


Community Billboard advertising, billboards@ptleader.com, ext. 116


Service Directory & Front Office promotions, classifieds@ptleader.com, ext. 116

 

Obituaries/Memorials

Jessica Hackett, memorials@ptleader.com, ext. 116

 

Circulation/Webmaster

Stormy Yarbrough, subscriptions@ptleader.com, webmaster@ptleader.com, ext. 118

 

Accounts Receivable


Billing, payments@ptleader.com

 

Display and Web Advertising

Kachele Yelaca, Marketing Consultant, kyelaca@ptleader.com, ext.121

Theresa Eskridge, Senior Marketing Consultant, teskridge@ptleader.com

Margo Schafer, Marketing Consultant, mschafer@ptleader.com, ext. 122

 

Grafix & Production

Rainier Powers, Designer,rpowers@ptleader.com, ext. 117

Linda Hanlon, Designer,Lhanlon@ptleader.com, ext. 128

 

General Manager

Kelli Ameling, Managing Editor, kameling@ptleader.com, ext. 109

 

Publisher

Lloyd Mullen, lloyd@ptleader.com, ext. 115