E-Editions

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-08.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-01.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-10-25.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-10-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-10-11.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-10-04.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-09-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-09-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-09-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-09-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-08-30.pdf"}