E-Editions

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-12.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-05.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-29.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-08.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-01.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-25.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-11.pdf"}

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-30.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-23.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-16.pdf"}