E-Editions

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

11/5/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-11-05.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

10/29/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-10-29.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

10/22/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-10-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

10/15/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-10-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

10/8/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-10-08.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

10/1/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-10-01.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

9/24/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-09-24.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

9/17/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-09-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

9/10/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-09-10.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

9/3/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-09-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

8/27/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-08-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

8/20/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-08-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

8/13/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-08-13.pdf"}

Thursday, August 7, 2014

8/7/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-08-07.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

8/6/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-08-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

7/30/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-07-30.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

7/23/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-07-23.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

7/16/2014
{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2014-07-16.pdf"}