E-Editions

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-10-02.pdf"}

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-09-24.pdf"}

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-09-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-09-11.pdf"}

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-09-03.pdf"}

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-08-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-08-21.pdf"}

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-08-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-08-07.pdf"}

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-07-30.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-07-24.pdf"}

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-07-16.pdf"}

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-07-09.pdf"}

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-07-02.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-06-26.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-06-19.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2013-06-12.pdf"}