Law & Justice
651 results total, viewing 97 - 108
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 239 calls for service between Saturday, Oct. 1 and Friday, Oct. 7. Below are selected reports. At 2 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 1 in Port Hadlock, a … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 174 calls between Friday, Oct. 14, and Thursday, Oct. 20. Below are selected reports. At 12:40 p.m. Monday, Oct. 17, a trespass call was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 223 calls for service between Saturday, Sept. 24 and Friday, Sept. 30. Below are selected reports. At 12:01 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 28 in Port … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 174 calls between Friday, Oct. 14, and Thursday, Oct. 20. Below are selected reports. At 11:30 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 15, a car prowl was … more
Jefferson County Superior Court Judge Keith Harper will step down from the bench in January. Harper announced his resignation in an Oct. 14 letter to Gov. Jay Inslee. In the letter, Harper said … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 223 calls for service between Saturday, Sept. 24 and Friday, Sept. 30. Below are selected reports. t 2:14 p.m. Monday, Sept. 26 in Quilcene, … more
The Port Townsend Police Department received a total of 174 calls between Friday, Oct. 14, and Thursday, Oct. 20. Below are selected reports. At 8:20 a.m. Friday, Oct. 14, malicious mischief was … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 223 calls for service between Saturday, Sept. 24 and Friday, Sept. 30. Below are selected reports. At 1:51 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 25 in Port … more
The legal troubles for a former Port Hadlock man are growing as authorities are now indicating they will seek a second felony charge of vehicular assault for a “joy riding” crash in … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 223 calls for service between Saturday, Sept. 24 and Friday, Sept. 30. Below are selected reports. At 9:28 a.m. Saturday, Sept. 24 in Nordland, … more
A 42-year-old Port Townsend man has pleaded “not guilty” to second-degree assault with a deadly weapon after he allegedly pointed a gun at a man’s chest while trying to get him to … more
The Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office received 237 calls for service between Saturday, Sept. 17 and Friday, Sept. 23. Below are selected reports. At 10:05 a.m. Thursday, Sept. 22 in Port … more
« Prev | 1 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 55 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.