E-Editions

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-02-28.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-02-21.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-02-14.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-02-07.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-31.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-24.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-10.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-01-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-12-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-08.pdf"}

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-11-01.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2017-10-25.pdf"}