E-Editions

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-06-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-30.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-23.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-16.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-09.pdf"}

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-05-02.pdf"}

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-04-25.pdf"}

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-04-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-04-11.pdf"}

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-04-04.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-03-28.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-03-21.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-03-14.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-03-07.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-02-28.pdf"}