E-Editions

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-11-07.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-10-31.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-10-24.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-10-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-10-10.pdf"}

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-10-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-26.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-19.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-12.pdf"}

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-09-05.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-29.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-22.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-15.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-08.pdf"}

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-08-01.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-25.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-18.pdf"}

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2018-07-11.pdf"}