E-Editions

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-04-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-04-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-03-30.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-03-23.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-03-16.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-03-09.pdf"}

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-03-02.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-02-24.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-02-17.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-02-10.pdf"}

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-02-03.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-01-27.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-01-20.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-01-13.pdf"}

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2016-01-06.pdf"}

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

{"pdfview-document":"https:\/\/cdn2.creativecirclemedia.com\/ptleader\/legacy-eeditions\/2015-12-30.pdf"}