You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Port Townsend & Jefferson County Leader

226 Adams Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368


Phone: 360-385-2900 • Fax: 360-385-3422

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

 

News

Kelli Ameling, Managing Editor, kameling@ptleader.com, ext. 109

Kirk Boxleitner, Reporter, kboxleitner@ptleader.com, ext. 119

Jimmy Hall, Arts Reporter, arts@ptleader.com, ext. 110

General news, press releases, letters: news@ptleader.com

 

Front Office

Classifieds Advertising, classifieds@ptleader.com, ext. 130


Legal Notices, legals@ptleader.com, Micah Harding, ext. 116


Community Billboard advertising, billboards@ptleader.com, ext. 130


Service Directory & Front Office promotions, classifieds@ptleader.com, ext. 130

 

Obituaries/Memorials

Libby Masaracchia, memorials@ptleader.com, ext. 130

 

Circulation/Webmaster

Sara Aruguete, subscriptions@ptleader.com, webmaster@ptleader.com, ext. 120

 

Accounts Receivable


Billing, payments@ptleader.com

 

Display and Web Advertising

Kachele Yelaca, Marketing Consultant, kyelaca@ptleader.com, ext.121

Theresa Eskridge, Senior Marketing Consultant, teskridge@ptleader.com, ext.128

Margo Schafer, Marketing Consultant, mschafer@ptleader.com, ext. 122

 

Grafix & Production

Scott Herning, Designer, sherning@ptleader.com, ext. 117


Marian Roh, Designer & Lead Paginator, mroh@ptleader.com, ext. 117

 

Publisher

Lloyd Mullen, lloyd@ptleader.com, ext. 115

Magazines